Chandler's Ford Parish Council

Parish Councillors

CHANDLER’S FORD PARISH COUNCIL 2014/2015
__________________________________________

Chairman
Mrs Margaret Atkinson
14 Forest Close, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1NB
Tel: 023 8026 8510
Email: margaret.atkinson2010@googlemail.com
Ward: Hilt East
Committees: Policy & Finance

Vice-Chairman
David Boyes
23 Ormsbey Drive Road, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1SH
Tel: 023 8025 5467
Email: avdav@talktalk.net
Ward: Hilt West
Committees: Policy & Finance

 

Jacquie Aubry
22 Kings Road, Chandlers Ford, SO53 2EX
Tel:   023 8036 1836
Email: jacquieaubry@yahoo.co.uk
Ward: C/Ford East

Paul Bicknell
25 Derby Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5JA
Tel: 07999 739882
Email: paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward:Velmore                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Committees: Planning & Licensing

 

Cox Jacqueline Cox
197 Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford SO53 2DU
Tel:  023 8026 8069
Email j.cox.parish.cllr@gmail.com
Ward: Hilt East

Alan Broadhurst
28 Tadburn Close, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2NF
Tel: 023 8025 3648
Email: alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward: C Ford West
Committees: Policy & Finance

Colin Bull
35 Meon Crescent, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2PA
Tel: 023 8026 6100
Email: colin.bull@rocketmail.com
Ward: C Ford East
Committees: Planning & Licensing

 

James Ian Duguid
8 Beech Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 1LT
Tel:  023 8026 1628
Email:  jduguid@btconnect.com
Ward: Hilt West

 

Nick Jolly
4 Sarum Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 2AN
Tel:  023 8026 9451
Email:  Jolly2130@hotmail.com

Ward:  Hilt East

 

Kim Leslie
47 Westmorland Way, Chandler's Ford, SO53 2NA
Tel:  07979 558762
Email:  kimjleslie@btinternet.com

Ward: C/Ford East

Judith Grajewski
18 Kingsway Gardens, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1FE
Tel: 023 8026 3179
Email: judith.grajewski@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward: Hilt West
Committees: Policy & Finance

 

Ron Johnson
17 Symonds Close, Chandler's Ford, SO53 3TP
Tel:  023 8027 1319
Email:   jamesjohnson_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Ward:  C/Ford West

 

James Foulds
29 Chalvington Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 3DY
Tel: 023 8027 5900
Email:  j.foulds.parish.cllr@gmail.com

Michael Hughes
64 Pine Road, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1JT
Tel: 023 8090 7497
Email: mhughes90@yahoo.co.uk
Ward: Hilt West
Committees: Policy & Finance

Peter Luffman
59 Falcon Square, Eastleigh, SO50 9JF
Tel: 023 8061 8437
Ward: Velmore
Committees: Policy & Finance

David Pragnell
27 Kingsway, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2FG
Tel: 023 8036 7831
Email:  David.Pragnell@ntlworld.com
Ward: C Ford East
Committees: Policy & Finance

 

Tony Scott
7 The Hillway, Chandler's Ford, SO53 2PJ
Tel:  07799 770206
Email:  tonyscott2002@msn.com
Ward:   C/Ford East

 

Zandra Eileen May Simmonds
68 Oakmount Road, Chandlers Ford, SO53 2LL
Tel:   023 8026 6875
Email:   zandrasimmonds@gmail.com
Ward:   Hilt East

Register of Interests

Forms detailing member's interest will be updated shortly following the May 2014 elections and will be listed as attached documents on this page.

PARISH CLERK

 

 

 

 

 

Search